Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    nightboat

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #208829

    From Columbia, South Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pan Seared Steaks With Balsamic Onions

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe. I also used dried rosemary but imagine the fresh is even better! I also added mushrooms to the onions. Delicious and will definitely be making again!"

    Reviewed Aunt Woofie's Meat-N-Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By AuntWoofieWoof
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! It doesn't look that appealing but the taste is almost rich. I used the soup, sour cream and mayo. I also added onion. I would love to try this with mushrooms and maybe even some tomatoes. Very tasty."

    Reviewed Lobster Tails

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By LDSMom128
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! I had 3 oz lobster tails so I only boiled for about 5 minutes and then broiled. They were perfect! The citrus butter was a nice touch. We will definitely be using this again with our next lobster tails."

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts in Brandy Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By JenSmith
    LinMarie says:

    "I substituted the chicken for shrimp and scallops. Excellent recipe! A keeper!"

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken-Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent and my husband loved it. Quick, easy and delicious. I didn't have cream of chicken soup and used cream of mushroom instead. I also sauteed a little onion, garlic, mushrooms and carrots and added to it, too. Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MSZANZ
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loves these cookies! I've made them twice. The last time I put in 1 1/2 cups of chocolate chips and a 1/2 cup of raisins. Just delicious!"

    Reviewed Shrimp With Orzo

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "A keeper for sure!"

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken With Mushrooms

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Vicky Tregs
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a delicious dish. It sounded great and tasted even better. I ended up using fresh rosemary because I did not have dried. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Asian Tilapia

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious dish! My boyfriend and I love tilapia and this was a nice change from the way we usually have it. This will definitely become a regular for me. I did add about 1 extra tablespoon of soy sauce, 1 tablespoon of the pineapple juice and more green onions. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Crockpot Tangy Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent dish!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites