Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    nightfall20252

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #545375

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Guiltless Blue Cheese Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ellie3763
    LinMarie says:

    "This is quite good. I found this recipe before, but couldn't find that blog post again. Now I can add to my recipe box to find easily. Thanks for posting and kudos for giving credit to the blog post."

    Reviewed Pineapple Jello Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By angelfan
    LinMarie says:

    "A since past relative made this every holiday but didn't leave the recipe. This is it, exactly. Wonderful, unique recipe."

    Reviewed Sugar Free Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By sugarfree
    LinMarie says:

    "I manually calculated the calories on this recipe as is and I came up with 184 calories and 19 carbs for 1/8 of pie (1 piece). I think recipezaar is not counting the pie shell correctly (A Philsbury deep dish shell is 90 calories & 11 carbs per 1/8th pie). Without the crust I came up with 94 calories and 8 carbs. I made it a little healthier by u..."

    Reviewed Baklava

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I bring food to work regularly. I overheard a coworker talking about her favorite, baklava. This was a big hit! (Even with the down home guy who had doubts that a dessert called "backleevah" would be good.) I did not have an 18x12 pan, but I made do."

    Reviewed Macaroni Goulash (Affectionately Known As Kitchen Sink Goulash)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By majakete
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful addition to my regular meals! I never liked goulash growing up so when my husband made this request I looked for a different version. He's diabetic so I used Dreamfields pasta and ground turkey. When I double this I use cream of celery soup and cream of mushroom soup. (I usually leave off the optional ingredients) This is sooo YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Cheddar Bay Biscuits (Red Lobster ) Recipes

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Chef #446072
    LinMarie says:

    "This would be 5 star if it listed the exact white wine. I used D'Oro white wine. It is a cheep italian cooking wine. It was a little too sweet in the after taste in the biscuits. I think if I find the correct wine these will be 100% authentic Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits. I also corrected the recipe to show 24 biscuit in stead of 4 "loafs". No..."

    Reviewed Super Moist Chocolate Mayo Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "I bake the cakes for the office birthdays. One coworker requested "a moist, german chocolate cake". I topped it with the coconut pecan icing and I received many rave reviews. It was so-o-o moist. 5 stars all the way."

    Reviewed The Most Moist Chocolate Cake Ever

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By pegasuslegend
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Zucchini Lasagna

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!I didn't have any mushrooms, so I did without. It's probably better with them. But It was delicious. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Mexican Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MI Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I had some leftover doritos in need of consumption. It worked out alright (3stars) but then I tried it with fresh doritos (5stars). It makes a big difference. Make sure to use a new bag."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites