Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nikkiwilbert1027

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #319714

    From Dallas, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Cheesy Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this one! i make alot because my husbands friends come over and it's so easy to make, and reheat!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1563 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Total comfort food. Everyone i had over loved it!"

    Reviewed D's Roasted Butternut Squash

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Ranikabani
    LinMarie says:

    "mmmm! my family and i loved this. Even my BIL that hates squash thought this was the best squash he ever had!thanks!"

    Reviewed Simple Caribbean Jerk Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe ROCKS! so easy and so simple. We baked the chicken instead of grilling, and the only thing is next time i would like some more sauce to pour over the chicken, as it is soooo good!"

    Reviewed Carrabba's Lemon Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Valerie in Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "This was almost there- just a bit lemony for us. We of course did 4x the amount, so that could have definitely been where we went wrong! All in all I am keeping this one to use again and again!"

    Reviewed Butter Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Tansy.
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was amazing! My husband and I have been experimenting with Indian food, and looking for some great recipes! This one is definitely a keeper! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Grilled Portabella Mushrooms

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! my family really loved it!"

    Reviewed Tom Yum Kung

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kathy228
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a killer recipe! Everyon that has tried it- loved it! i cant recommend this recipe any more!"

    Reviewed Roasted Pork Shoulder

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I really enjoyed this one! i will be making this one again. i also let mine marinate overnite, and it had such a great flavor! "

    Reviewed Sangria

    Handle
    Monday, May 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT RECIPE! Easy to make, and delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites