Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    nmj

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #620763

    From Alexandria, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    424 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheesecake Factory Oreo Cheesecake (Copycat)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By LizCl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very rich and delicious! A little goes a long way. Family loved it!"

    Reviewed Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Mom of Five
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for dinner tonight with mashed potatoes and green beans. These tasted really good, but the coating came off most of them when I tried to turn them over. I just brushed some melted butter on the bottom of the pan after reading all the reviews because I did not want soggy chops, but the bottoms still came out really soggy and not crisp like I h..."

    Reviewed Toll House Chocolate Chip Cookies (Ca 1948)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Countrywife
    LinMarie says:

    "These were just OK. Nothing special, just your basic chocolate chip cookie. I didn't think they had much taste."

    Reviewed Cheddar Bacon Ranch Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Renee Redman
    LinMarie says:

    "The overall taste of this dish was OK, but the sauce texture was just horrible. Not a bit creamy, way too thick. Needs to be thinned out with a lot more milk, or a lot less flour."

    Reviewed Mom's Chocolate Cupcakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  189 Reviews  |  By kmdipaolo
    LinMarie says:

    "Moist and chocolatey! This recipe made exactly 12 cupcakes."

    Reviewed Dreamy, Creamy Peanut Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By mamawheezy
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh yum! We can eat this by the spoonfuls. It is so good! I used to frost a 13 x 9 pan of brownies, and still had a lot left. Will definitely be trying this on chocolate cake!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Chunk Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "These bars did not turn out well for me. They were incredibly dry and had a sandy texture."

    Reviewed Graham Streusel Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great coffee cake. I loved the graham streusel! Very tasty!"

    Reviewed Tender Oven Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Jill L. "Margaritta Lover"
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great homestyle meal! I made 1/2 the amount of gravy and there was still plenty to serve over mashed potatoes. I was short on time and only baked for 2 hours, and they were perfectly done and tender. Will make again when we are having pork chops."

    Reviewed Easy Milk Chocolate Frosting for Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By koalaqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great icing for brownies! Incredibly fast and easy to make!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites