Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    nmjunko

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #92625

    From Portsmouth

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Get Rid of Ants, Ants, Ants

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "After living in this house for 13 years, we got our first little ant infestation. Just a little trail from the windowsill to the garbage area. I found this recipe, read all the reviews, and said Phht, overnight....right. But I have all the ingredients so it'll be free- might as well give it a try until I can run out and get ant poison.<b..."

    Reviewed Pasta With Sausage and Swiss Chard

    Handle
    Monday, May 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Aunt Willie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! I was expecting moans and groans when the kids (and my husband) saw the "green stuff" in this dish, but they loved it and told me to make it again! The texture of the chard just melts into the rest of the ingredients. Very simple and quick to make. Thanks for a great recipe, Aunt Willie!"

    Reviewed Chewy Coconut Squares

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "luscious, nice and chewy! We loved these."

    Reviewed Funky Chicken With Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  477 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Getting ready to make this tonight for the 4th time. Really, really delish! Thanks, Mirj!"

    Reviewed Jan's Comforting, YUMMY but Naughty Chicken Wild Rice Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh! So good! I just wonder about the ground beef as opposed to ground or chopped chicken. I found it a bit odd/jarring in the soup. I'm going to try this next time with chicken instead. Still, it's really delicious!"

    Reviewed Skunk Deodorizer

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Claire de Luna
    LinMarie says:

    "I was an animal control officer before I became a mom and I wish I had known about this back then! I'd get sprayed twice a week and hubby would make me strip in the garage! Then I would just let it wear off over the next few days.But I've tried this the last couple of years on my dogs and it works GREAT. Except that my little black dog, who..."

    Reviewed Butterscotch Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Yumyumyum! Getting ready to make another pan of these! Thanks, MaeEast!!"

    Reviewed Korean Beef Noodles (Seoul Food)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, YUM!!! Even the kids liked it (without the pepper- we shook on red pepper flakes at the table). Hubby says this is definitely a keeper! Thanks, Sue!"

    Reviewed M&m's Party Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 31, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, are these good! Crispy on the edges, chewy in the middle, just like we like 'em! I added a big helping of chopped pecans."

    Reviewed Tortured Chicken - Beer Can

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By debra dolman
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! We've made these several times this summer, always on the grill, usually with an "oven stuffer" chicken, about 5-6 pounds, for 2 to 2 1/2 hours. I made the rub and keep it in a jar and we've made 4 chickens so far and still have enough rub for one more! The kids love it, too."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites