Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    nmr1008

    Member since Nov 2011

    Chef #375329

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Most Simple Vegetarian White Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By ammi
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very simple to make. I loved that. The ingredients are always on hand. My only complaint is that I did not find it too salty like some reviewers, I found it a little bland. It needed a stronger country gravy flavor. But as vegetarians perhaps we cannot have this? However, overall, it was very good. My husband loved it."

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  640 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! Soft, sweet, chewy and delicious!!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian "meatballs"

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By Kathleen McDonald
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING! Simply put."

    Reviewed Better Than Sex Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Noni Suzanne
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is so good!! It is also pretty simple to make. I love it and I usually do not like cake!"

    Reviewed General Tso's Tofu

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish is AMAZING!!!!! It is seriously so good. Thank you so much for helping me understand how great and versatile Tofu can be. It is perfect. We like to marinate the tofu before. Just one more thing DOUBLE the sauce!!"

    Reviewed Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  188 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these and was not terribly impressed. They are dry and crumbly. I realize that adding more egg may help this but they are not dynamic or especially good. I love peanut butter but unfortunately there are better recipes out there. However, if you must be flour-free than this is a good recipe as the cookies are not terrible just not great."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Smoked Mozzarella Fonduta

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By Cooks4_6
    LinMarie says:

    "This is yummy!!! I was pleased that the texture was very much like Olive Garden's. Actually I think the texture was better! It stayed smooth and soft was a long time. At OG it sets up after awhile. Part of this could be because we used Smoked Gouda, Provolone, Mozzarella, and Parmesan.

    We could not find smoked provolone or mozzarella but..."

    Reviewed Chinese Fried Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  396 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was perfect! We loved it. As vegetarians we substituted peanuts for chicken or pork. The peanuts were so tasty. We also only used green onions and not regular onions. (We just used more!) Like other reviewers we also went heavy on the sesame oil and soy sauce!"

    Reviewed Black Bean and Tortilla Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  210 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "This is SO SO tasty!! Here is the deal it is great just as it is written but it is even better if you just let loose. Follow the recipe roughly but also cater it to your likes. When I make it I always make more of the filling. I also use more cheese and spices. We like things gooey with flavor!! But seriously there is no need to alter the recipe i..."

    Reviewed Giant Soft Pretzels

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  53 Reviews  |  By Missy Wright
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great. They seem harder to make than they are. Once you do it twice you will have it down. There are other recipes that require rising time. I love that this one does not. Make sure to boil them in the baking soda water for as long as it as if not longer. It is also important to eat them hot out of the oven!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites