Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    nochlo

    Member since Apr 2012

    Chef #2399085

    Flag as Inappropriate

    140 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Comfort Meatballs(The Pioneer Woman)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "You can make meatballs 1000 different ways. Well this is a good one, very flavorful and everything you want out of a meatball. Thanks for the recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Eggs Benedict With Mock Hollandaise Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "EGGS BENEDICT at it finest. Whats not to love about it? Very flavorable and just a great tasting breakfast meal. The kids and I enjoyed... Thanks"

    Reviewed Chinese Take-Out: Orange Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By rosie316
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for PRMR. This is really really good chinese food. Chinese food at home! Yes please and thank you."

    Reviewed Sharon's BBQ Sauce for Pork

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Hill Family
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for PRMR! I made this yesterday and used it as a dipping sauce for my chicken strips. We all enjoyed them. This sauce made my chickken strips fantastic. It has a nice sweet taste. Thx."

    Reviewed Baked Breakfast Casserole Ala Francis

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Hill Family
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for PRMR! This was great. This is the first time I made a brakfast casserole, believe it or not. What a good experience. The boys love breakfast so the devoured this. Thanks for the casserole idea!!!"

    Reviewed Italian Knife-And-Fork Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By loof
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is very thick and creamy. Very good flavor that is different. At first looking at it I didn't think we would really like but it came out really good and everyone ate some!!! We enjoyed. Thanks"

    Reviewed Goan Black-Eyed Peas (Slow Cooker)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "PRMR!!! Very flavorable peas. As you note stated, I cut back the water by 1 cup. This was really intimadiating as so many ingredients but it was well worth the effort. I am not a huge fan of peas but these were good. Even one of my children enjoyed!!!"

    Reviewed 4 Delicious French Fry Toppers

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "PRMR!!! I made the Classic Chili version. I did use my own homemade chili and made these. I also left out the sour cream as I do not like that in my chili. This brings back good memories of younger as we ate chili cheese fries often We still love them. Thanks"

    Reviewed St. Louis-Style Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for PRMR! This made a good sandwich for lunch today. I did use sour cream. This was filling and not too bad for my health as I usually have a greasy meal for lunch...Thanks for the idea of this so I had a good lunch!!!."

    Reviewed KateL's Tweaked World's Best Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for PRMR! This did have a great flavor but to me the ricotta cheese really overpowers it in my opinion. I am not a ricotta fan so that may be it. 1/2 of the family liked it others did not. I separated from the ricotta cheese and it tasted pretty good. So if I was to make again I would leave out the ricotta cheese and add more mozerella. Thank..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites