Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    novembrrr

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #216395

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Ratatouille

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Gerry sans Sanddunes
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! The whole house smells yummy!"

    Reviewed Indian Spiced Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "have made this twice now, and absolutely love it. Just enough to pizzazz to make it more interesting than plain white rice, but not so much that it distracts from the other dishes. Actually did this recipe with brown rice the 2nd time, still good."

    Reviewed Philippine Mung Beans in Coconut Milk

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Aunt Cookie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! DH and I agree, def a keeper! I also threw in some red bell pepper, and some chopped carrot. I used chili paste since I didn't have any chili peppers on hand, but was still very good!"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel's Hash Browns Casserole - Copycat

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By kleigh83
    LinMarie says:

    "that's what i get for not reviewing this the 1st time i made this - it took me forever to find this recipe again! This is the best recipe - just like Cracker Barrel's, thanks! "

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By geishafrog
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Thanksgiving and got raves for it all weekend! Very good!"

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Peasant'sHearth
    LinMarie says:

    "Shame on me for not posting sooner! I've made this pie probably a dozen times since I found the recipe, and it never lasts more than a day, my husband and son gobble it up so quick! Perfect, thanks!"

    Reviewed Venison Bratwurst Sausage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! Making sausage is so much work that you hate to end up with a dud recipe (our recipe last year was a dud.) This one was great, very flavorful, delish! thanks!"

    Reviewed Maple - Ginger Butternut Squash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "mmmm.... loved this, and so did the family. thanks!"

    Reviewed Oh My, Chicken Pie!

    Handle
    Monday, May 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "It was ok, but I'm not sure it was worth all the trouble. Seemed a little bland, and a lot more quiche-like than I expected. Flavor did seem better second day, though. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites