Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    nowasmith

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #260764

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fantastic Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  252 Reviews  |  By Leilani
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty. However, I have to agree with some of the other reviews about it being rich. Maybe less beans and/or less cheese in the beans would be better. Unfortunately I won't be making again unless it is as an appetizer."

    Reviewed Crock Pot BBQ Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By loriangel
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! I made it as an OAMC recipe and it was just as good as if I had just made it when reheated. I will be adding this to our regular meals. Thanks."

    Reviewed Pineapple "dump" Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Veyr good! Made as a OAMC dump recipe and thawed in the fridge overnight/all day. DD grilled them and they tasted great and were very moist. Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed 30-Minute Garlic Chicken With Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By 4Susan
    LinMarie says:

    "I added more olive oil and pepper. It was quick and easy to put together and had pretty good flavor. The potatoes took longer than 30 minutes to cook so I would recommend putting them on the bottom of the baking dish with the chicken on top of them."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes and Ham

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  228 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! The perfect amount of sauce and seasonings. I made three batches, freezing two and eating one tonight. Thanks for sharing this Dancer. I'll be making it again and again."

    Reviewed Zucchini Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By tehparrot
    LinMarie says:

    "What can I say but YUM! These were so easy to make and taste great. I did add an egg because it just felt strange not to and they still came out good. The kids think I should try adding some chocolate chips to the next batch. Thanks tehparrot!"

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1120 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous!!! I made it exactly as written and don't intend on changing anything the next time I make it, and there will be a next time! Thank you Sharlene, I'll never have to buy Ragu again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites