Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    npsmama

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #337785

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Syrup

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful stuff!I followed the other reviews' suggestions and decreased the cocoa to 3/4c and added 1/4c corn syrup."

    Reviewed Quick N' Easy Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Rosemary Chapman
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fabtastic!I made a first batch and served it up...turned my back to make the second bathc and my 3yo had eaten all the first ones!!He kep saying 'Yummy! Yummy!'I added some finely chopped spinach and it was very very tasty.I'll be making these very often."

    Reviewed Blue Mountain Blueberry Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Nancy Van Ess
    LinMarie says:

    "This was terrific!I used frozen blueberries.I forgot to add the margarine but it didn't matter.This will be my staple fruit pie recipe from now on."

    Reviewed Ravioli (Dough and Choice of 4 Fillings)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could give this dough recipe 100 stars I would! I've made it very often since first trying it.I use a pasta machine and the best tip I came across was to VERY lightly dust the dough with cornflour before passing it thru the machine. It won't stick at all.This tip revolutionised pasta making for me as did this fantastic recipe.Just one note..."

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Penne Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  312 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely and so easy and economical!thank you"

    Reviewed Minado's Perfect Sushi Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By BirdyBaker
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful!My kids loved it.I used 24 drops of liquid stevia instead of the sugar and replaced the mirin with sweet sherry."

    Reviewed Alton Brown's Baked Brown Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By Seedbeads
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!This is the ONLY way I ever make rice now. I've been using this recipe for over a year now.I halve the butter as I'm on a diet and it still works.Thank you!"

    Reviewed Great Gardenburgers

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "WONDERFUL!!This is the first time I have made veggie burgers without them disintegrating into mush.I used 1 cup of finely diced courgettes/zuchinni instead of the frozen veg.I made a double batch to freeze some.Even my 2 yo loves these!!"

    Reviewed Tortellini Tomato Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy and very easy.I didn't have any tortiliini so I put in quorn pieces instead.We loved this and will be making it often."

    Reviewed Maple Butter

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice.very easy to make."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites