Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    num nums

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #492029

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red Lobster® Nantucket Baked Cod by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Michelle_My_Belle
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum yum yum yum yum - delicioso! :-)"

    Reviewed Healthy Cucumber-Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  116 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! its a nice break from leafy salads. i forgot you could have just good old tommy's and cucumber like this. I added a dash of a dressing i made with olive oil, lemon juice, balsamic and a bit of s&p. :-)"

    Reviewed The Best Baked Cheesecake in the World (No Seriously...!!!)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bondnz
    LinMarie says:

    "absolutely gorgeous! I usually pick recipes that have been rated but I thought it must be good if you're "contemplating any excuse" to make it...so I gave it a go and boy am I glad I did! THANKS for posting this simple and very easy recipe! In my haste to get the ingredients home from the supermarket I forgot to get some frozen berries but I grate..."

    Reviewed Corn Fritters

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "yummo! great with tomato sauce (or ketchup depending what side of the globe you're on) :-)"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies (Cook's Illustrated)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By bgriddle
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to force myself to stop eating them or else I woulda downed the whole lot! They're THAT yummy :)I added a tablespoon of cocoa powder to the dry mix and because I dont have the patience to make into little cookies I put the whole mix into a slice tray and made a single slice and cut it into fingers. I recommend this recipe to all"

    Reviewed Thick and Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to force myself to stop eating them or else I woulda downed the whole lot! They're THAT yummy :)I added a tablespoon of cocoa powder to the dry mix and because I dont have the patience to make into little cookies I put the whole mix into a slice tray and made a single slice and cut it into fingers. I recommend this recipe to all"

    Reviewed Thick and Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Pismo
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to force myself to stop eating them or else I woulda downed the whole lot! They're THAT yummy :)I added a tablespoon of cocoa powder to the dry mix and because I dont have the patience to make into little cookies I put the whole mix into a slice tray and made a single slice and cut it into fingers. I recommend this recipe to all"

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Cake-Eggless

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By PcuIcuRn
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG this cake is YUMMY! Glad to have found a cake my little girl (allergic to eggs/dairy) can enjoy! I had some ripe bananas I didnt want to waste so I mashed em up and threw em in (right before the choc chips) and baked according to instructions...turned out great! thanks for posting :)"

    Reviewed Chewy Double Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  119 Reviews  |  By Tweety Grams
    LinMarie says:

    "absolutely gorgeous! i went half white half brown with the sugar too and they turned out beautifully! a little crunchy on the outside and soft and chewy on the inside....thaaank you!"

    Reviewed Easy Ham, Cheese, Egg Quiche

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ChefWhiz
    LinMarie says:

    "awesome recipe! quick and easy to put together. i poured the quiche mix over a flaky pastry dough i made from scratch and it was delish! thanks for posting :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites