Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    nurse26red

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #526804

    From hilham, Tennessee

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Spaghetti and Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED IT!! My 10 yr old ate 3 bowls full. The rest of us couldn't get enough either :)"

    Reviewed Now This is Alice Springs Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "Please EVERYONE try this!! Taste just like the real thing for soo much cheaper. My favorite recipe:)"

    Reviewed Grandma's Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By oharaj5
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Tater Tots Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By sheila
    LinMarie says:

    "it was fairly good"

    Reviewed Rotel Hamburger-Sausage Cheese Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By chris_tam
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this many times, but I added a jar of salsa. I cannot believe know one has tried this, because it is the best recipe. My coworkers beg for this. If you are thinking about making this, do it you will not be sorry."

    Reviewed Meatball Subs (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  55 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a good recipe to make while we watch football. Hands down could not get much better than this. I used the onion salt in mine and was proud I did, I do not like the strong taste of onions in my meat. The subs were better than subway. I warmed my sauce on low in the crock pot while the meatballs were cooking. When the meatbal..."

    Reviewed Lotion for Dry Skin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By babygirl65
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this lotion many times over it is great. Everyone should be thanking babygirl65 for posting. I am a nurse and doctors prescribe petroleum jelly for extra dry skin aqll the time. If some people wqould look on a bottle of oil of olay bath soap (which on average cost $6 a bottle) they would see that petroleum is the 2nd ingredient, so ..."

    Reviewed Taco Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By busy mom
    LinMarie says:

    "ABSOLUTELY the best thing I have ever made. My family loved this. If someone out there is looking for something to feed a whole bunch of people and get rave reviews this recipe is just that."

    Reviewed Southern Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Just like GRANNYS. A+"

    Reviewed Low Carb Taco Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very hard to find something as delicious as this on a low carb diet. Makes it easy to stay on diet. My mother very picky eater even loved ."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites