Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    nursecynthia

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #341148

    From Rocky River, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Barbecue Meatloaf - Delicious and Weight Watchers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Chef #733394
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great and quick recipe! I've made it many times. I like to make it in a muffin pan and I make 8 meatloaf "muffins". It makes the portions easy to figure out. 2pts per muffin or 4pts for 2. Very flavorful and moist recipe, thank you!"

    Reviewed Ww Frozen Peanut Butter Cups

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Ethan's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME! I don't even have the words to describe this dessert! I followed the directions, it was super easy, and the results were delicious! If not for this recipe, we would of probably went out for ice cream, and ruined our diets altogether. It was a life saver. This is a great dessert even if you are not watching calories. YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Smoked Salmon Spread (Barefoot Contessa) Ina Garten

    Handle
    Monday, May 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Can this really get better after 2 days?! Mixed this up tonight for a wine tasting party on Wednesday. I can barely hold myself back from licking the bowl! Already it smells and tastes soooo good. Great combination of flavors! I am so glad I found this recipe!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1606 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe and I have been making it for years. It's a bit too much seasoning for my taste, so I mix the packets and use 1/2 of the mixture and save the other 1/2 for next time. This is such an easy recipe, but sooooo good!"

    Reviewed Make Ahead Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great! I used 5lbs of potatoes (instead of 3) and added one beaten egg at the end. (otherwise I followed the recipe) I put several batches of this into my freezer in disposable round cake tins and they went right from the freezer, to the oven, to the table, and it was delicious! Not soggy or weird textured. I always heard that you..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Seeds

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By nnreq
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a bit more work than what I usually do to my pumpkin seeds, which is throw them in the oven with olive oil and salt. But the results were well worth it! These are so good! I can't stop eating them! I love the salty-sweet combination! I didn't know pumpkin seeds could be so tasty! Great healthy snack, full of vitamin A and E!"

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1072 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the most moist meatloaf I've ever made! I used balsalmic instead of cider vinegar in the glaze and it was tasty!"

    Reviewed Armenian Herb Marinade Grilled Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "Used this on a pork tenderloin and then grilled it, it was very good! I let mine marinade for 24 hours. Next time I will try it with some skinless, boneless chicken thighs."

    Reviewed Furniture polish

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By That girl Mel
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been using this for years and I really think it works better than anything store-bought! I mix mine 50/50 and sometimes I add an essential oil. I love the cleaning and disinfecting power of the vinegar combined with the conditioning effect of the olive oil. This is the best!!!!!"

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  419 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "I like to cook, but I've never been much of a baker. I made this pie for a local apple pie contest. I won 1st place! It was only the 4th time I have ever made a pie. This recipe is outstanding! It's easy and very yummy! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites