Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    nursejillian

    Member since May 2003

    Chef #84657

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    69 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Shadows Fried Dill Pickles

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef Shadows
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! so i love fried pickles, but haven't been able to find them since we moved to a new state. well, i'm pregnant now and have been craving and dreaming about friend pickles for weeks. i found this recipe and made them....OH MY. awesome.
    I used claussen's pickle spears (i think they are better with thin spears). the batter is awesome....."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Breakfast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By LoveBakedIn
    LinMarie says:

    "yuck...i was not a fan of this recipe. it turns into a glob of soggy mess, all the same texture....not appetizing and not very good. my BIL ate it, but he added a bunch of salt, pepper, and hot sauce to get it down. we ended up making something else for breakfast that morning."

    Reviewed Baked Parmesan Fish

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  76 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "quick and simple. my husband loved it....i thought it was just okay. my fish never became very crispy...it seemed like the coating was mushy. but my husband is still raving about how it was some of the best fish he's ever had :)"

    Reviewed French Dip Roast Beef for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By The Big Cheese
    LinMarie says:

    "amazing! this was SO good. i used beef broth instead of the bouillon cube because i didn't have any....also, i didn't have any dried thyme or rosemary. so i just used garlic power, pepper, and the bay leaf. this recipe is almost fool proof. we served it with crusty french rolls that i split and toasted...so good."

    Reviewed Tater Tot Green Bean Surprise

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By martiniswiller
    LinMarie says:

    "my husband, who LOVES casseroles, adores this dish. he requests it every few weeks....it's pretty good! :)"

    Reviewed Cube Steaks Baked in Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Weeezer0421
    LinMarie says:

    "awesome! my husband loved it...very filling"

    Reviewed Easy Baked Cheese & Vegetable Twist

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chris Reynolds
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! it was great and presents beautifully. i've made it twice and it gets rave reviews."

    Reviewed Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "The bread was weird...and it didn't really taste much like chicken cordon bleu.we just didn't really like it."

    Reviewed Tomato Spinach Spirals

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By G.I. Joe Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was okay...not bad, not the greatest. I thought it was four stars, my husband didn't like it much at all, so i gave it 3 stars. I liked it cold better than warm."

    Reviewed Black Bean & Sweet Potato Enchiladas

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Veggie_Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "yum! this was so good...my husband loved it and he HATES sweet potatoes. he said he couldn't even tell they were in there (i could tell....they were yummy).it is spicy...but that makes it so good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites