Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    nursemichelle

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #462807

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hash Browns Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I don't like a dry hashbrown casserole so I addd about 1/4 cup of milk. Otherwise I followed the recipe. Very yummy. Thanks."

    Reviewed Suzanne's Caramel Oatmeal Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree that you need to use about 3/4 of the oatmeal mixture to cover a 9x13 pan but these are awesome!!! Gone in one day around here. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Erin's Scalloped Potatoes and Ham

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Frizzled Cabbage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  283 Reviews  |  By Boxerwing
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Special-K bars

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By kookie Ookie
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made these bars for years but my butter goes in with the sugar corn syrup mixture not the choc and butterscotch chips. I'm sure it is good either way - I can't eat just one!"

    Reviewed Ww 0 Point Weight Watchers Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  299 Reviews  |  By dageret
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Had no zucchini so added lots more carrots. Substitued some pizza sauce in the fridge for the tomato paste and was it ever good. Will be making this lots for the winter."

    Reviewed Morning Glory Muffins...for the Gym Obsessed

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By leeners82
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and very moist. I also used 1/2c Splenda and 1/2c sugar. Next time will use egg beaters and maybe a handful of chopped walnuts. This is a keeper."

    Reviewed Carrot Raisin Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Used light salad dessing, splenda instead of sugar, and half craisins and half raisins. I also added salt and pepper to taste and a little sweet pepper sauce for a little extra kick. Very tasty, thanks."

    Reviewed Silky Vanilla Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "If you are looking for something other than a traditional frosting this might be right for you but it was not to my personal liking. Maybe its just because according to my thinking flour and frosting don't seem to go together and i thought I could taste it regardless of the 2 minutes of boiling. Will not make again."

    Reviewed Chocolate Body Scrub

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By GertieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "What fun! I used Lander essentials 3 in 1 Creme Caramel bath, body, and shampoo wash and 1 tbs of cocoa powder. Smells so good i want to eat it! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites