Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    nvermd

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #122175

    From Wallingford, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    53 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Bobbie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting. This is delicious especially when using a fresh, chewy hoagie roll and using shredded fresh roasted turkey like they do in the Delaware Capriotti's which I live near. I like mine "dry" without the mayo."

    Reviewed O M G !!! You Have to Try This Skor Torte

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, my gosh!!! This was a much needed sweet treat after a couple of weeks of dieting...to die for!"

    Reviewed Brie and Cranberry Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I can't wait to bring it to some holiday parties this year instead of the usual."

    Reviewed Hamburger Soup (Real Comfort Food!)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dgpat
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting! I used to make this in college, except I'd brown the meat first with the onion and then add the liquid and remaining ingredients. Sometimes I'd throw a little cabbage in there. too. It's a quick filling soup."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Soup With Chili Cran-Apple Relish (From Rachael Ray)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Gandalf The White
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this last year after seeing it on the Food Network. It is delicious and different! The sweet/savory combination really works well. However, the Food Network website did change the poultry or thyme seasoning to read 2 Teaspoons (instead of 2 Tablespoons) after some complaints that the larger amount was a typo. I tried the lesser amount ..."

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Baja Fresh Salsa by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Muffin Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Every time I go to Baja Fresh I load up on this salsa. I was so glad when TSR came out with this recipe because it is like going to Baja. It's deep, dark flavor is such a smokey complement to fresh salsa."

    Reviewed Hoagie Spread

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "This is good, I've had it before. I'd just caution to eat it soon after making because the lettuce can make it watery if it sits too long."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  667 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was creamy and great over noodles. The unsuspecting couldn't even tell it had cream cheese!"

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By PMP
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice and easy. We added 1 1/2 soup cans of water as we love gravy and thickened it right in the slow cooker with cornstarch and water 15 minutes before serving."

    Reviewed Sausage Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Had this for Christmas morning brunch! Really filling and good mixture of ingredients."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites