Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    nwind42000

    Member since Jul 2010

    Chef #1653943

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pierogie Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an awsome recipe i will be making this alot! thank you for sharing it"

    Reviewed My No Roll Pie Crust

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  270 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "This no roll pie crust was perfect! I loved how it taste when i had made Recipe #24618 it was SUCH a good pie! Thank you for sharing a good easy pie crust :D ^_^ i will be using this again!"

    Reviewed Peaches & Cream Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "THIS WAS GOOOD! I made this.. I just changed one thing becuase i was low on another. Didnt quit have the amount of sour cream needed so i did half of sour cream and half milk and it still turned out GOOD! all the pie was gone by the first night :D this is something i will be making again thanks for sharing a great recipe. ^_^"

    Reviewed Jello Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a little get together I had and it was gone with in a flash thank you for sharing :D"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes and Ham

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I normally don't like Ham but in this it was AMAZING! I loved this thank you for sharing :D"

    Reviewed Chicken Tater Tot Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Nasseh
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic!!! Thank you for sharing a gggrrreeat recipe. This will be a in my cook books for sure. :D"

    Reviewed Just Like the Restaurant.... Crab Rangoon

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Capncrunch
    LinMarie says:

    "These were amazing. Made a batch of these last night and they are all gone.. These were a hit in my house.. Thank you for the great recipe :D Will be making again"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  488 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious.. We made it exactly as said and it turned out really well.. Thank you for such a good recipe.."

    Reviewed Creamy Ramen Noodles

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an AMAZING recipe.. It was sooo good that I make it all the time and I even get request to make it.. Thank you for such a great one.."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites