Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    nyjillk

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #470652

    From Lansing, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Amazing Cinnamon Apple Rice Stuffed Chicken Gfcf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By chefRD
    LinMarie says:

    "I have not made this yet, but it sounds delicious! We are in our second week of the GFCF diet for our autistic daughter and adhd son and I have to tell you, I am struggling to find good recipes that don't require a bunch of strange, expensive ingredients. I was so happy to see this...THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU! ChefRD and sister, Naomi, I'd ..."

    Reviewed Fluffy Lemon Pancakes Gfcf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By chefRD
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't made this yet, but I am wondering if you can tell me what rose water is and where I could find it? We have just begun a GFCF diet for my autistic daughter and adhd son and I am desperate for recipes! I love 'zaar and love cooking for my family, but since our dietary change, it seems like a daunting task, so I was excited to see your reci..."

    Reviewed Marshmallow Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Boxerwing
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for sharing this fabulous recipe! I used this on chocolate cake #26370 and it was to die for! Very, very easy to make."

    Reviewed The Only Chocolate Cake Recipe You'll Ever Need! (Devil's Food)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  321 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! I made this for my co-worker's birthday as a double layer cake and everyone loved it! That very same night I made one for my family because it was THAT good. I made it with Marshmallow Buttercream frosting (#60062) and it is heavenly. Thank you so much for sharing this!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pesto

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  222 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! This was soooo yummy. I used chicken cutlets (come frozen @ Publix) and Knorr pesto mix - 2 envelopes. I served with lemon rice and asparagus. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Fusion Slumgullion

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Bone Man
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight with ground turkey instead of beef - YUM! This was very, very tasty. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Mommy's Hot Dog Chowder!!!!!

    Handle
    Monday, May 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By smurfybear27
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! What a great blend of flavors, the kids and adults alike were scraping the pot to get every bit out - I'll be making a double batch next time! Only thing I changed was adding a little of my salt/pepper/garlic powder blend. Thanks to your mommy for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Maid-Rite Sandwiches

    Handle
    Thursday, May 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Sandylee
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was a very good, simple recipe and will make again. In my family of 6, it got mixed reviews, some loved it, some thought it was just okay. I think I will use hot dog buns next time as it was very messy. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Taco Bell Quesadillas

    Handle
    Thursday, May 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By 89240
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! These were delicious! I doubled the recipe for my big family. Also, i cooked the chicken in veg oil and then used the same pan to cook the quesa's which made the outside slightly crispy and super good, so I would suggest keeping just a little oil in the pan. Thank you so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Jamaican Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Sunday, May 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Good stuff! Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites