Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    oakparkveggie

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #369705

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegan Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! These were really moist and tasty. I did add 1 tsp of cinnamon to the recipe."

    Reviewed Garlic and Potato Soup ( Vegan )

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!! I added 2 bay leaves, and rosemary for a little extra flavor."

    Reviewed Toasted Coconut Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! These are very crispy and tasty. I substituted 3/4c of coconut oil in place of the shortening. The full 2 cups of chips was too much, so I had to use a bit less."

    Reviewed Vegan Ginger Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing!!! The only modification was that I only used 1 teaspoon of ginger. I did bake them for the whole 10 min, they weren't even close to done after only 6 min."

    Reviewed Almond Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! I loved this and would make it again."

    Reviewed Almond Meltaways

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Great!! I only left the dough in for 1 hour and it was hard to form the crescents. It got easier as it warmed up."

    Reviewed World's Best Chocolate Chip Cookies (By Dorie Greenspan)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By blucoat
    LinMarie says:

    "Thought these were good, not the world's best though ;)"

    Reviewed Carob-Coconut-Pecan Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By White Rose Child
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!! The whole family loved them. I used all purpose flour. I used coconut oil instead of canola, and semi-sweet chocolate chips in place of the carob."

    Reviewed Awesome Collard Greens

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By HollyLQuinn
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! I omitted the vinegar and salt and used vegetarian boulion instead. Even my husband and my 5 year old ate it:)"

    Reviewed Addie's Favorite Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By KathyLRichey
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!!! I used a silicone cookie dropper and got 5 dozen."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites