Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ocdbaker

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1052410

    From Burlington, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Parmesan Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe to use for dishes that need cooked chicken. Lasted me all week and made my dinners go along a lot faster! Nice and convenient. Much better than the frozen Italian chicken."

    Reviewed My Version of Fried Squash

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "My panko breadcrumbs didn't stick to the squash, I'm not sure what went wrong....maybe less milk and more egg next time? I just sprinkled the fried bread crumbs on top of the fried squash, so it kinda worked, lol! I'll try again, and give an updated review."

    Reviewed Zesty Panko Chicken Stix

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By KPD
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, this was my first time using panko bread crumbs and I love them, for the first time bread crumbs that stick to my chicken! I loved the spices and all! Thanks so much for giving me a great chicken tenders recipe and a great relaxing Saturday lunch!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Spaghetti Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband really liked this dish, he said he could eat it every day! I liked it, I thought it needed more spices, so next time I think I'll add some garlic and a touch of red pepper flakes. I would definitely make this exact recipe for my nieces though. It is very kid friendly. I used ground white turkey breast, skim evaporated milk, reduced ..."

    Reviewed Turkey Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By tootyflooty
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I are trying to eat healthier and he loves meatloaf, so I thought I would give this a try. Oh my goodness, turkey meatloaf is better than reg. beef meatloaf. My husband said if I could make this into a hamburger we'd be set. I found some recipes already and I'm officially hooked on ground turkey!"

    Reviewed Amazing Hamburger Steak With Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By 3KillerBs
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, I really enjoyed deglazing the pan with white wine, the brown bits made the gravy!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Steak and Onions With Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By ninja
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! The seasonings danced on your tongue. And the meat was juicy. Will make again!"

    Reviewed Brunch Sausage-Egg Pot Pie With Puff Pastry Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband really liked this. I used my dads homemade mild deer sausage, which was really good, and I didn't add any mushrooms, we aren't too fond of those. I did have a question of why the bread crumbs were needed? It didn't seem to flow with the dish. Next time I'm going to cook the eggs even less, more runny, they set up by the time I got t..."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1086 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband said this was the best meatloaf ever and that the sauce was the best!Update: I made it again for my In-Laws and they loved it, they even wanted the recipe and that they thought the sauce was what made it awesome! And they are very picky eaters."

    Reviewed Amaretto Cheesecake Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MARIA MAC *
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! Everyone at the party loved it. The amaretto was kind of strong, so if you like the taste a lot, go for it, if not go lighter on the Amaretto. I also added 1/2 cup of mini chocolate chips."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites