Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ohiotubagal

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #361226

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Delicious Bacon and Cracker Appetizers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By luvmybge
    LinMarie says:

    "Can't beat this for an easy appetizer. Quick, easy and always a hit!"

    Reviewed Low Fat Mac and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By mickeydownunder
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quite good, although I didn't follow the recipe exactly. I used plain soy milk (which will make it creamier), 2 cups shredded cheese and added 2 Tbsp. low fat margarine."

    Reviewed Tuna Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Judith Fraser
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent comfort food! I used 12 oz tuna and chopped carrots instead of Veg All, but otherwise just followed recipe. I will make this again for sure."

    Reviewed Strawberry Rhubarb Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, May 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! I served this over shortcake and my kids loved it."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Rachel Merrell
    LinMarie says:

    "Best PB cookies I've ever made!"

    Reviewed Whole-Berry Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so simple, quick and delicious. I can't believe that I ever bought it in a can!! I bought an extra package of cranberries to freeze for the next turkey dinner I make."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By nsomniak6
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies have a nice flavor and were easy to mix up. I think I would prefer a bit more oatmeal to make them a little bit chunkier, but that is just my preference. I recommend these anytime!"

    Reviewed Apple Bacon Pancake Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lambkyns
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a tasty, unique alternative to the traditional egg casserole. The combination of flavors works well...the salty bacon balances the sweet apple and pears nicely."

    Reviewed Daddy's Apple Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Turnercup1982
    LinMarie says:

    "When I made these I did some thicker and some thinner. The thinner ones were definately better, since the batter tends to be more moist due to the apples. They have a wonderful flavor!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites