Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    omm nadia

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #288618

    From Winter Park, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    56 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Martha Stewart's Marble Cake With White Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ariella
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this cake!!! I am getting ready to go make it now for my DH. I havent tried the white chocolate glaze. I will update when I am finished and after we eat the cake. I am making two cakes one with the glaze and one without."

    Reviewed Le Petit Gâteau Des Légions Noires

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By amylynn86
    LinMarie says:

    "These little cakes are fabulous! I made some with the cream cheese center and some without. This recipe makes a great chocolate cupcake! I personally think if you put the center, only put a little! Thanks for sharing!!!!"

    Reviewed Cake Balls

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been looking for this recipe for the last hour and for the past two years. I am so happy I found this recipe!!! My friend gave me the recipe and I made cinnamon swirl cake with cream cheese frosting and red velvet cake with cream cheese frosting. They take a little bit of time but taste fantastic, addicting and they make great gifts."

    Reviewed Sour Cream and Lemon Pound Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, May 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! I didnt have lemons so I use an orange. The flavor of the cake was delicious and the texture was perfect and moist! I cant wait to use lemons next time. Thanks you for sharing"

    Reviewed Batido De Mango (Mango Shake)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a delicious recipe! Very simple and very tasty! Here in Cairo you will find fresh juice stands everywhere with the best mango juice. The juice has lots of chunks of mango. This recipe gave me another way to enjoy the juice,thanks!"

    Reviewed Broiled Cinnamon Toast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this for the past 4 days for breakfast. I dont have a toaster and this way made the toast taste soooo much better. I dont flip mine I like the top nice and crisp with the bottom hot and soft. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  352 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was fantastic! I used canned chicken, cuz I didnt have tuna. I also topped with crushed crackers! Fmaily ate every last bit! It is just as good almost better next day! Thanks For sharing a simple yet wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2791 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! To me it tastes more like orange chicken rather than bourbon. I lightly coasted my chicken in season flour the lightly browned it. I followed everything else exactly! Thanks For sharing will definetly make again!"

    Reviewed Most Incredible No Fail Pie Crust

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This is The Best Pie Crust!!!! I used it with a quiche recipe and it came out perfect and flaky! I will always use this recipe for my pie crust! Thanks for sharing your great recipe!"

    Reviewed Guacamole With Sour Cream

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By maenad
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe!!! I have made it 2x in one week. I left out parsley and didnt have olives, but other than that I followed recipe exactly. My picky 2yr old and mother who hates quacamole ate it all up. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites