Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    onegoodcook

    Member since Aug 2010

    Chef #1664697

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Fried Egg Sandwich

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, nothing exceptional. I did like the idea of toasting the bread. Regardless, I love trying new recipes, so thank you."

    Reviewed Mexican Dish

    Handle
    Monday, May 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Deuce44
    LinMarie says:

    "This is A LOT better on the second day!"

    Reviewed Steph's Smothered Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By linguinelisa
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I didn't like this at all."

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Monday, May 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  452 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! As soon as it's done baking, I put it in the fridge for 2 hours....so moist this way."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! They truly tasted and had the texture of being deep fried, even though they weren't."

    Reviewed Linda's Mexican Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to put together, but I've definitely had better meatloaf. I didn't care for the cheese in the middle, thought it made the dish mushy."

    Reviewed Whole Roasted Shallots and Potatoes With Rosemary

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By -Sylvie-
    LinMarie says:

    "The aroma was wonderful, while cooking."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used Italian Panko Bread Crumbs...which I completely recommend...so crunchy. I baked them for 30 minutes at 350."

    Reviewed Swiss Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Dilly Ground Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites