Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    onenita

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #475932

    From winston-salem, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers General Tso's Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to add some garlic chili sauce and a little bit more soy sauce and vinegar to get more taste out of it. Also, I seasoned the chicken pieces with salt and pepper before throwing them in the wok. In addition, I added red pepper pieces and canned mushroom slices. Turned out really well!"

    Reviewed Turkey Breakfast Sausage Patties

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By Literary Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this so many times. I have used this recipe to make burgers topped with an onion jam on english muffins for a tailgate, breakfast egg, sausage, cheese, and syrup biscuit sandwiches, and also mixed with marinara sauce and cheese to make the filling for Rachel Ray's mini deep-dish pizzas. I love finding new ways to use it. It never gets ..."

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By bratty
    LinMarie says:

    "Please be careful with the spaghetti sauce you choose. I selected "Mom's Spaghetti Sauce" that comes in a jar. The flavor was so overpowering that it took over the dish. Otherwise, great recipe!"

    Reviewed Rice Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a little more of the dressing to add to the rice because it is so good! I am trying to keep from eating it all before my DH gets home. He's making curry chicken and I'm making this as a side dish. I thought it would create a strange flavor, but it is very tasty. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sweet, Creamy Coleslaw

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple and the flavor is that of your typical coleslaw. There's not too much of this or that. I made it with RZ Recipe: Sloppy Joe Recipe #63689."

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I added some green pepper and it was fantastic! I had people over for dinner and they loved it. Then we went out and came back late night and they wanted more. I served them with Sweet, Creamy Coleslaw #100526 and tator tots. The next day I used the leftover meat to make a spaghetti casserole which was also a pleaser."

    Reviewed Barley Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it exactly as written, (except I didn't have salsa so used diced canned tomatoes w/ mild zesty green chiles). Very good, but would taste even better with some chicken or some cheese just to add a little more depth/kick. I love the simplicity and the low-cost of the meal. I really liked it."

    Reviewed Heloise's Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these cookies 3 days ago and they're still good. If I weren't on a diet they'd be all gone. Great recipe. I used carrot cake mix, white chocolate chips, and crushed walnuts. Yum!"

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower & 16 Roasted Cloves of Garlic

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  364 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my mom and she was licking the bowl! So, I made it for my boyfriend the next night. Per his request, we went to the store next day and made 3 batches of this recipe to take to a family event of his. He even did half the cooking! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Delicious Lettuce Ham Roll-Ups

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a bachelorette party and then some more the next day for my family. Everyone loved 'em, loved 'em, loved 'em. My sister (a picky eater) said I should become a caterer!! The lettuce leaves were difficult for me to work with. I ended up cutting as many 2.5"X1" pieces off each leaf (discarded the ribs of the leaf)and then cutting..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites