Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    onlyme

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #58837

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed By Cracky These Are Good Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    "wanted something different for a potluck.I didn't even get one as they disappeared before I got to the dessert table. Everyone wanted the recipe so I directed them to zaar. Thanks for the hit"

    Reviewed Big Moist Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By djafishfria
    LinMarie says:

    "Very dry, flavorless had to toss it out"

    Reviewed Chocolate cookie cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Okkao
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Graham Cracker-Coconut Pie Crust

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could give you 5 stars 3x over I would. You and LDJ (LDJ recommended this recipe for Easy Blueberry Cream Pie #43215.) I made it and two other pies one with raspberries, added some pecans to the crust; and the other was with pineapple topping all 3 with the cream cheese filling and your so yummy pie crust. "

    Reviewed Easy Blueberry Cream Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply Excellents'kat your pie crust is what makes this all the more wonderfully delicious, so rich and creamy. I have tried it with raspberries; and a crushed pineapple topping "

    Reviewed Pierogi Skillet

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2003 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my toddler but made some changes to accommodate her. I made tiny meatballs by mixing the beef with onions and seasoning with salt and pepper. Cooked the pierogis and broccoli. Put it all together in a shallow dish, sprinkled cheese over all put in microwave oven til cheese melted. She loved it. Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Beef and Bean Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it for lunch kids loved it. Thank you for sharing, definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Salisbury Steak a la Microwave

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2003 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Gave this recipe to my son, he thought it was great. Served it with instant mashed potatoes."

    Reviewed Three Green Salad with Warm Brie

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Panino
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply elegantThanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Lime Crescents

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SharonP
    LinMarie says:

    "I too am crazy about lime. These were great, I took them to a baby shower and everyone wanted the recipe. Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites