Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    onwisc95

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #367753

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed White Wedding Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By Mom of Five
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy prep work:) I used this recipe to make a double layer PACMAN birthday cake for my brother. I added yellow food coloring, used 3 whole eggs, and used the Flour Frosting recipe. Next time I will use parchment paper b/c the cake did not remove cleanly from the bottom. I made it on Monday, wrapped it in plastic wrap and stored i..."

    Reviewed Flour Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Leta
    LinMarie says:

    "Better alternative to the buttercream frosting ... less sweet and creamier. It takes more time to make versus the buttercream. I will try to make it in the microwave next time."

    Reviewed Strawberry French Toast Triangles

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Ang11002
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC! Nice twist. Used wheat bread. Next time I will chop strawberries."

    Reviewed Oven Grilled Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By daggle
    LinMarie says:

    "This is FANTASTIC:) I will no longer make it on the stove."

    Reviewed Breakfast Bagel Sandwiches (Oamc)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC and quick breakfast fix!"

    Reviewed Egg Muffin sandwich

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Devon S
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC, easy prep, hardly no dishes, quick breakfast fix! Will make again and again!"

    Reviewed Cherry Caramel Ring (Microwave)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC! Easy and no dishes! I cooked it for 10 minutes in the microwave and omitted the pecans."

    Reviewed Pineapple Watermelon Tango

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By **Mandy**
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC! I used canned pineapple slices and omitted the yogurt and ice cubes. Will make again!"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Popcorn

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Grimm's Restaurant Tales
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC, Easy prep! I made my popcorn (3/4 cup kernals) on the stovetop. Will make again."

    Reviewed Grilled Crinkle Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Verelucky
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic and easy prep! I was out of oil ... I used Pam spray between layers of potatoes & brown sugar. I used more than 1 Tbls of brown sugar which was too much."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites