Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    oreogirl12

    Member since Nov 2009

    Chef #1451726

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spanish Chicken & Rice Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  270 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it tonite and even the one year old liked it! I par-boiled my brown rice for 20 mins and I made my own cream soup by making a roux and adding chicken stock powder. Baked for 30 mins. Very yummy and like the chicken and rice you get at the Mexican restaurants."

    Reviewed Chicken Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  54 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG, this was so good, and easy! I LOVE that it has no cream of crap soup :) THANK YOU!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these today and they turned out wonderful! added the frosting too.
    One thing was that there is no baking time written here, but I have made many muffins and 15-20 mins is usually good and that was perfect for these."

    Reviewed Fluffy Southern Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By God's_sugarcookie
    LinMarie says:

    "wow! These were AWESOME. I was looking for the perfect southern biscuit that was light and fluffy, not chewy--these fit the bill with bacon gravy-yum"

    Reviewed Taco Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I added black beans and corn for extra flavor and nutrition. We LOVED it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Rhubarb Streusel Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Shar-on
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! I had fresh rhubarb and strawberries, so it was perfect. I love the strusel top instead of crust. I will use it on all my pies! I added oats of course"

    Reviewed Chicken and Rice Chowder

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooooo, easy! The pan was licked clean..haha. The thyme is wonder ful in here!"

    Reviewed White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chad Wicker
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this was so good! I made it with only one can of broth for thicker soup, and added some carrots! I made hommade bread to along, and the hubby ate 2 bowls full! Thanks so much."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites