Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ozzygirl

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #247759

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Garlic, Basil and Camembert Stuffed Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Jen T
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this on the weekend for a dinner party we had and my husband said its a keeper...which is the highest rating you can get for me! It was simply delicious. The only addition I made was an extra quarter of a cup of wine, making it half a cup that was poured over the chicken breasts and also I used seasoned breadcrumbs instead of Panko. A re..."

    Reviewed Healthy Greek Style Chicken Tacos

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Peter J
    LinMarie says:

    "A very different but nice change to the alternative. Fresh comes to mind. My husband loved it and it has been requested again."

    Reviewed Lazy Slow Cooker Creamy Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  102 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "How delicious is this soup? My changes were I replaced celery with sweet corn (as my DH hates celery) and I replaced the egg noodles with fettuccine which I had snapped in half. I increased the herbs to 1tsp each but didnt have chervil so that was ommitted also. My DH has requested this stay on the menu, which is clearly a thumbs up as he is no..."

    Reviewed Irish Potato and Leek Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Loony
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy. I didnt use tarragon but did use Basil. I also ommited the celery and used butter instead of oil to saute the leek , onion and garlic in. I lightly took to the pot with a potato masher when it was cooked rather than blended it. Will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Almond Biscotti

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this on the weekend and it turned out ok but I don't think you need to cook them for so long as mine turned out too brown. My Dad who is Italian said they were nice but too crunchy - he said biscotti is supposed to be a little softer."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Beef Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "A simply delicious and healthy soup to come home to. I did add some chilli sauce and some crushed garlic and omitted the celery as DH dislikes celery! It is a winner soup, and was consumed heartily by all!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  696 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice now since discovering it only about 3 weeks ago. Hubby adores it and so did his friend who had called over when I was making it. A total winner and will be made again and again. I substituted the celery with peas because DH doesnt eat celery."

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken Pizza Topping

    Handle
    Monday, May 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Peter J
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this pizza - minus pineapple because I hate pineapple - I substituted the pineapple with mushrooms! The creamy chicken topping was just fantastic. I will make this again and again on pizza nights now. Thanks Peter!"

    Reviewed Leek and Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I chopped just about a whole leek up and diced up 4 potato's. I also added 2 extra cups of veggie stock (I didnt use chicken stock). I didnt have nutmeg and it was fine. Thanks Tara for a delicious soup!"

    Reviewed Tortellini Tomato Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG - yum! I meant to review this a few months ago - I thought I had!! Hubby and I really enjoyed this - so easy to make and tastes delicious. I have passed the recipe on to my sisters too - they loved it. I did add minced garlic, basil & oregano cos I like my herbs! Thanks heaps spatchcock for a great recipe"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites