Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    paigeteaches

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #607815

    From Brooksville, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Artichoke Spinach Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I was very excited about this recipe...and my boys were NOT. Well, they could not get enough! It was so good. I did not have vegetable broth and used beef...plus I was out of rosemary...I made this the day before...got my rosemary and sprinkled it on top! So very good! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Easy and Inexpensive Crock Pot "steak Tips" over Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CelebrationFL
    LinMarie says:

    "This sounds great & easy! Can't wait to try it."

    Reviewed Oven Fried Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By veena's
    LinMarie says:

    "These are some of our favorites! I put my potatoes in a bowl & pour the oil on top, add salt, pepper, & seasoning (I use Rosemary or Italian seasoning)...then mix with my hands. I can never make enough at my house. So easy!"

    Reviewed Meatball Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was so awesome and easy! My family absolutely loved it! Everybody...and it is hard to please them all! I used large meatballs and my son thought it would be better with small ones. (Although he ate 2 huge bowls!) I was also out of thyme, so I left it out. I "eyeballed" the pasta & I think I added too much...kind of thick when I too..."

    Reviewed Beef Ragu With Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By hungrykitten
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you SO much for adding this recipe! I haven't made it in a very long time and recently came across it in a drawer. I went to the store and bought all the stuff, then I could not find the recipe anywhere! This is THE exact recipe! It is an excellent and economical meal. My family LOVES it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Bow Tie Pasta With Tomato-Basil Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SouthernBell2627
    LinMarie says:

    "I think this would be great with some boneless chicken thrown in! Yum! Can't wait to try it!"

    Reviewed Amish Friendship Bread and Starter

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By gowiththefro
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome! My friend & went through several "rounds" of Amish friendship bread several years ago & loved it. We both had problems giving the starter away, so we eventually quit. Now we can "start" it anytime, then quit. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Italian Oven Chicken & Sausage Dinner

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Iron Bloomers
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! What a nice and easy weekday supper! I used boneless chicken breast and I added a can of mushrooms. I was also out of garlic and used garlic powder. Yum! I love the chicken & sausage together. I'll do this again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites