Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    pamela34

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #233403

    From Atoka, Oklahoma

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Our Family Favorite John Wayne Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #782749 Photogardener
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom made this exact recipe when we were growing up it is great."

    Reviewed Wonton Poppers Ole!

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mareesme
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good and easy to make thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Canned Green Tomatoes

    Handle
    Friday, May 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Aunt Paula
    LinMarie says:

    "I also used the canned green tomatos for fresh hot sauce to eat with mexican food it was very good. I usually only use red tomatos."

    Reviewed Beef Jerky, Cowboy Style Beef Jerky

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chipfo
    LinMarie says:

    "I have not tried your recipe yet, but I have made jerky in the oven before and if you put toothpicks in one end of the jerky and hang it from your racks in the oven it does a very good job."

    Reviewed Taquitos (Ground Beef)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "You can also use flour tortillas. Just wrap them up and fry or put in the oven for a healthy verson."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great, we made them over the weekend. I plan to take them to our christmas party. Thank you for a wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Cabbage Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really good recipe my kids never knew they were eating healthy. Everyone thought it tasted like lasagna. Thank you for a great recipe!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites