Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    pammyowl

    Member since Oct 2010

    Chef #1706426

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    472 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Party Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! Made for your football win, 2013"

    Reviewed Asparagus With Gruyère

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By NorthwestGal
    LinMarie says:

    "I gave it four stars only because I found it to be too salty with both cheese and salt. Otherwise it would be great way to prepare asparagus! Thanks for sharing, made for your football win 2013"

    Reviewed Crisp-Fried Onions (Stegte Log)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Bayhill
    LinMarie says:

    "What a quick and easy way to make onion rings! I did deep fry them so they came out crispier than they would in a skillet. Thanks for sharing, made for your football win 2013"

    Reviewed Pinto Bean Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dantana
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Made for football Sunday and devoured immediately, Thanks for sharing! Made for PRMR 2013"

    Reviewed Everybody's Raisin Bran Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By luvinlif2k
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this in my breadmaker just to mix and knead, then let the second rise happen in a bread pan, baked it at 350F for 35 mn. I only gave it four because 4 TBSP. is of sugar makes it too sweet for my taste. I knew that immediately, so I cut it down to two, but it was still plenty sweet. Next time I make this I will only add two tsp. or none at a..."

    Reviewed Mashed (Not Potatoes) Squash

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef KOBI
    LinMarie says:

    "Quite good! I still prefer mashed potatoes but this is a great alternative, low in carbs, fat and calories. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pork Chop Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! So simple, I do basically the same thing, but in a skillet and I use a splash of kitchen bouquet and no fried onions, so this was a nice, easy change! Thanks for sharing diner524! Made for PRMR 2013"

    Reviewed Blueberry Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used frozen, thawed blueberries and they worked perfectly. Thanks for a new light fluffy keeper of a recipe and congrats on your football win!"

    Reviewed Chicken Enchilada Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By AZPARZYCH
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious and I know I'll be making it again! I was out of the small cans of green chilies so I used Rotel, (a mixture of chilis and diced tomato) otherwise followed the recipe. I baked it in a 9x9" pan . Thanks for sharing, made for PRMR 2013"

    Reviewed MILLION DOLLAR ITALIAN CASSEROLE

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Southern Lady
    LinMarie says:

    "5 for flavor, 4 for directions. No mention was made in the ingredient list of ground ( I am assuming ) sirloin, but it is listed in the instructions. How much meat? Oh well, I winged it and used 1 lb. Thanks for sharing! Made for my three chefs 2013"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites