Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    pammyt

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #258798

    From Eureka, Missouri

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tomato cucumber salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Paula Cadorette
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and refreshing !! We served it with Souvlaki...yum !!"

    Reviewed Grilled Italian Sausage Veggies in Foil

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Really tasty and easy .... we only left out the summer squash and added a second bell pepper. Thanks, I know we will make this many times again !!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Chicken Enchilada Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By dojustice
    LinMarie says:

    "I hate to review anything badly but this just didn't do it for us. The results came out really really watery and bland. I don't know if maybe sauteeing the mushrooms beforehand would have helped ? Or less sour cream ? Sorry :o("

    Reviewed Jalapeno Popper Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By redz
    LinMarie says:

    "We had tried the recipe from allrecipes and loved it ... but the modifications you made made it even better !!! Thank you for sharing !"

    Reviewed Spicy Low Fat 3-cheese Pasta With Chipotle

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, very good !! We loved the mix of flavors plus the fact that this is low fat !! I am very surprised this hadn't been rated yet. Give it a try for a great vegetarian dish -- you won't be disappointed !! Thank you SaraFish for sharing !!"

    Reviewed Broiled Mahi-Mahi With Parsleyed Tomatoes and Feta

    Handle
    Monday, May 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and oh so easy !! Thank you for sharing !!"

    Reviewed Spicy Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this was delicious !!! We didn't change a thing -- definitely spicy but really great !! Thank you for sharing !!"

    Reviewed Moussaka #2

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this was wonderful !!! And really easy too. I had always wanted to make moussaka but had heard it was difficult. Not with this recipe though !! Be careful what wine you use .... we used a merlot and I think that was a little too strong as it was a little overpowering. Thank you for sharing ! I can see why there are so many Kittencal ..."

    Reviewed Black Bean and Corn Tuna Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Skipp's Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this...make sure to sample the mayo blend as you're mixing in the seasoning. I used one tablespoon and it seemed to be a little salty, so didn't add the second tablespoon. Next time, I might use chili powder and cumin instead since the beans already have salt in them as well. Thanks for sharing !!"

    Reviewed Black Bean Tuna Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "How funny ! For some reason, I was craving tuna and also craving black beans at the same time but had no idea how to put them together. This recipe totally worked for me !! I loved the flavor and it was super easy to make. Thanks !!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites