Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    panterica89

    Member since Apr 2011

    Chef #1895952

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By KJ
    LinMarie says:

    "These pancakes are delicious. I've made them two times this week. The first time I made them with white flour and milk chocolate chips. The second time, I used whole wheat flour and semi-sweet chocolate chips. I personally liked how the whole wheat tasted better, and they are very filling. These are the best pancakes I have ever tasted! :)"

    Reviewed Low Carb Breakfast Balls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "These came out very tasty. I followed the recipe exactly and everyone in my house devoured them. I was only able to keep a few in the freezer, and yes they do freeze really well. These are awesome for breakfast on the go."

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1141 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this recipe. This is the first banana cake I have ever made and it came out beautifully. I made this for my mom's birthday and she, along with everyone else enjoyed it so much, even the waiter at the restaurant wanted in on it, lol. I got tons of compliments and everyone asked how I made it. One hour was perfect for baking at 275 de..."

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  409 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best dish I have ever made! It was super easy to make and the ingredients didn't call for anything out of the ordinary. The only thing is that I used provolone because I didn't have any mozzarella but it still came out wonderfully! Thanks for sharing, this one is definitely a keeper"

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  461 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies were delicious, and by far the easiest cookies I have ever made... The only thing is that I think the baking time is a little off... They took about 15 minutes in my oven."

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  226 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I give this recipe 3 stars because it was edible. The cream of chicken really overpowered the dish and I was not satisfied with the way it turned out. It was extremely cheesy for my taste... We still ate it, so the recipe gets 3 stars"

    Reviewed Easy Lasagna Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "This lasagna is awesome! Despite the fact that my family is used to the lasagna having meat, everyone loved this dish. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By The Giggle Box
    LinMarie says:

    "I had never made meatloaf before and so I decided to experiment with this recipe. It seemed simple enough. The result: everyone loved it! This recipe was so easy and I love that the ingredients are usually ingredients that most kitchens have. I will definitely keep making this! Thanks for sharing this simple, yet great recipe :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites