Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    pattikay in L.A.

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #353579

    From granada hills, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1062 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Psomi - Greek Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, May 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious!"

    Reviewed Caesar Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good - super easy! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Berry, Berry Good Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By momaphet
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I just made this and wanted to review them right away. Delicious! Moist and flavorful - I used blueberries, raspberries and blackberries, added a touch of cloves and allspice along with the cinnamon. I used about 6 T of melted butter instead of a full stick. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Tulip-Fairy's Family Christmas Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tulip-Fairy
    LinMarie says:

    "My first attempt at a British fruit cake and we enjoyed it very much! Once I got the batter made, I realized my pan wasn't quite big enough and had to split it between two pans, and ended up overbaking a bit, but only the edges suffered, and they were easily trimmed off. I used all of the different dried fruits I had on hand and they worked very w..."

    Reviewed Cheesecake Kugel

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I keep forgetting to review this! I made it a few months back for an Easter breakfast and it was very popular - loved by many whom I suspect may not have ever had kugel before. Thanks for sharing this lovely recipe!"

    Reviewed Mini Shepherd's Pie-So Good!

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so cute and just delicious! Went together like a charm - thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Eggnog Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! A friend assumed I had bought them from a bakery!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Brown Sugar Caramel Sauce or Ice Cream Topping

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "The biggest temptation with this sauce is to stand at the stove and eat it with a spoon before you use for anything else! Thanks, Carole!"

    Reviewed Cheese Tortellini Pesto Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  150 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "This has plenty of reviews, but here's another one. This is really tasty - love the pesto. I used everything and also added in some chicken and small pieces of pepperoni, as well as some cucumbers. I used a marinated mozzarella. It kept well and tasted good warm or cold. Thanks!"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Really wonderful cheesecake! The flavors are just lovely. Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites