Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    pattitheshark

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #508216

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chili Con Carne With Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  289 Reviews  |  By Marty Hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe, easy to make. The whole house smelled so good. My husband really loved it, he had it with rice. I left out beans (he hates beans) and the can of tomatoes. I also added a bit more chili powder and cumin. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Marinated Onions

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "These onions were really good! I enjoyed them with black beans and rice. I used extra virgin oil and redwine vinegar beause that is what I had on hand. I'm sure these onions would be delicious on a sandwich as well. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Garlic Panko Chicken Strips

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe this evening for dinner. It was really delicious! Very light and flavorful. I left the cutlets whole and cooked it a little longer. I served the chicken with mashed potatoes and spinach. Very easy to make, a keeper! Thank you."

    Reviewed Roasted Brussels Sprouts!

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  312 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi! I made this recipe last night for Thanksgiving dinner. It was really good! Thank you for sharing! My mother wanted the recipe. :)"

    Reviewed Beef, Macaroni and Tomato Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this casserole last night. It was very tasty! I used a little more macaroni, half a can of diced tomatoes (garlic and mushroom flavor) and a 15oz can of tomato sauce. It was a little dry, so next time I might make some sauce on the side to add. I will also add a bit more cheese. Thank you for sharing, we really enjoyed it!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Swedish Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Mindi Bunch
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed your recipe exactly and it looked and smelled really good. I did smell the ginger strongly though.My husband didn't like it, however. He found the ginger overpowering. Sorry. :("

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By Jjortikka
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! The whole house smelled so good. I forgot to cover it with foil, though. It still came out very moist and flavorful. I marinated the tenderloin exactly as written for about 16 hours. I served the pork with mashed potatoes, corn in buttersauce, string beans, sauerkraut and applesauce. My husband, his brother and nephew loved it ..."

    Reviewed Tender Pot Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "This pot roast was delicious! My husband loved it.The only changes I made were: I used a bottom round (that's what I had) and I didn't have any celery. I followed the rest of the recipe exactly. It came out perfectly after 2 1/2 hours.Thank you for sharing, I will be using this recipe again and again!"

    Reviewed Mom's Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I made your recipe tonight and it came out very good. I made a few changes though.I only used the sauteed onions in the meat and I used a large can of tomato sauce and added garlic powder to it.I served the peppers with rice and sauce on the side. yum, thanks!"

    Reviewed Classic Potato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious.I halved the recipe and left out celery. It was so good. My husband and I enjoyed it with hamburgers and corn on the cob.This was the first time I made potato salad and I am so happy that I found a great recipe.MizzNezz, thanks for sharing your recipes. I've made a few of yours and they are always a hit!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites