Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    pattyricia

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #109951

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Rotisserie Style Memphis Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh Sage... this was fantastic!! Juicy, tasty... amazing! The only changes I made ingredient-wise was to omit the salt, and used chili powder in place of the cayenne, as we don't care for it. Lots of juice, plenty to make gravy. I also cooked it for about 2 hours on low, then in high for about 2 hours, then to low to finish, about another hour and ..."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  537 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an incredible banana bread recipe! I add 1/2 tsp cinnamon to the dry ingredients; it adds a little sumthin'-sumthin' that is oh-so good."

    Reviewed Most Incredible No Fail Pie Crust

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the only recipe my mother has ever used, so of course it is the only recipe I've ever used. It is truly "no-fail". Flaky, truly delicious, and freezes beautifully!"

    Reviewed Bishops Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the first time last Christmas (it's a tradition in my DH's family). This is SOOOOOO good. I'm not a big fan of fruitcake and this is definitely for those like me. Instead of the chocolate chips, we use chopped semisweet chocolate but other than that its the same. We call it "Bishop's Cake" as well. Thanks for posting Bekah!!"

    Reviewed Rice Krispies Chocolate Dream Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!! Need I say more?? "

    Reviewed Monster Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Mary Lord
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful cookies, Mary!! I was reading over the recipe before I made them...was very surprised to see no flour was needed. When I did make them...oh my gosh...mmmmmmm...my stepdaughters were right there, just waiting to do the taste tests for me. :):) I have made ice cream sandwiches out of some of them for dessert tonight...I know th..."

    Reviewed Coconut Chicken Bites

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By JANIC412
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you!! Thank you!! Thank you!! These are awesome. My hubby loves chicken and just can't get enough of these. They are so easy to make too. I use my own sweet and sour sauce for these...match perfectly. Thank you again...will be making these very often!! :))"

    Reviewed Morning Glory Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Anissa
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these twice now....they're absolutely the best muffins I've ever had! Instead of chopping the apple, I grate it (grater's dirty anyway). Wonderful, wonderful muffins!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites