Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    paynetamaz

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #489804

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red White and Blue Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is stunning! Having just celebrated Independence Day I wish I had seen this earlier! What a beautiful dish that I will make and serve OFTEN when my garden is blessing my family!"

    Reviewed Mom's Simple Granola

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "This is TERRIFIC!!!! I followed fairly close to the recipe with a couple minor exceptions. I used Butter in place of the oil, and I added about 2 T of maple syrup. This was needed because I processed about a cup of the oats in my blender so I could make some "nuggets" of granola. Also, my coconut is all natural and not sweetened. I love it an..."

    Reviewed French Crullers

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By *Alia*
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good! My hubby, who is the world's biggest cruller fan, went crazy for them! My only suggestion is to eat them hot. They just aren't as good when they cool off. Believe me, it won't be a hardship to finish them!"

    Reviewed Cafe Mocha Drink Mix

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Cookin'withGas
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! I made this for Christmas gifts and it was a huge hit! I have received calls begging for the recipe. Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Blueberries and Cream Ice Cream

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! I used Myer lemons for the lemon portion and they have such a nice sweetness, it just added that extra something! We will be making this again and again!"

    Reviewed Tres Leches (Three-Milk Cake)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Grace Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Thank you so much for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Applesauce Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Capncrunch
    LinMarie says:

    "This was DIVINE!! So easy and we all loved it! Thank you so much for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Hot Fudge Sundae Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Chrissyo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was AMAZING!! Best part, I can do it in the summer since the oven is unnecessary! We love it and make it in the summer a lot. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Indonesian Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Zurie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a church get-together and will NEVER do it again! I did all the work and didn't get to eat any...This is phenomenal. I love it with sticky rice and my family could eat it every day!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Syrup

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "Another "zaar" recipe that is a HOMERUN! This is so much better than what you buy at the store! I saved an old bottle from the store bought one and used that to serve. I use a great organic, high-quality, dutch-process cocoa and this stuff is THE BEST. Put some in your coffee...aahhh...bliss..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites