Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    peaceangel_ca

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #67976

    From Hamilton

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Cheesecake Ice Cream (For Electric Ice Cream Machine)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "this was the first recipe we've tried in our new ice cream maker and it was fantastic. My daughter made it and said it was really easy to make and we all enjoyed it for dinner with a little pureed strawberries over it (leftover, made to much for this recipe.) Thanks for a great recipe to start our ice cream making adventure!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops for the Slow Cooker

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By NoCookDonna
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice, tasty dish that the whole family will love. We serve it over rice with a side salad and it makes an easy, tasty dinner. Thanks"

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Cheesy Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  368 Reviews  |  By Kathleen Traylor
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy. Perfect went you have people for dinner as it makes a lot. The next day I put it in a casserole dish, topped with crused cornflakes and reheated in oven. It was still great! Thanks for a wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Chili dog Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very different recipe and was very much enjoyed by my children, especially since it was soooo easy to make. Thanks for the new change from plain old hot dogs!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2804 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellant, my dd's said it tasted just like the Bourbon Chicken they buy at take-out. Will definately make this again! thanks!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cheesecake Cups !!

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fantastic! Have taken these to several family functions and they were a hit! Thanks for an easy, tasty recipe."

    Reviewed Overnight Blueberry French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the BEST overnight blueberry cream cheese recipe we have ever tried and we've tried a few (which were all good). The addition of the real maple syrup is what makes it stand out. Thank you for an excellant recipe"

    Reviewed Kelly's Blueberry Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "a nice change from ordinary banana bread, thanks!"

    Reviewed Shepherd's Pie With Garlic Potato Topping

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "really good recipe. I never liked Shepherd's Pie before until my DD made this and it has now become a favourite. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Savory Cheesy Spinach Squares

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not sure what happened when we cooked these, but they turned out more like an omelet. They were very watery, maybe the spinach needed to be dried off better. I've been looking for a spinach square recipe to make for my DH as he always talks about his mother making them when he was little. I might try making these again but using fresh spinach...."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites