Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    peachyopal

    Member since Apr 2010

    Chef #1601422

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! This is the second summer I've made this recipe. I quadrupled it just now and plan on freezing some. We had lots of tomatoes getting ready to turn and I used fresh herbs from the garden. I added some hot peppers and a bit of sweet pepper because I had plenty around. We also added a bit of honey and used a lot less stock. Came ou..."

    Reviewed Light and Fluffy Pumpkin Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Hope's in the kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome pancakes and not as heavy as some other recipes I've tried in the past. This one's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Asparagus Risotto

    Handle
    Monday, May 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1011 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Apple Dumplings

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Birgit 2
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Tom Yum (spicy Thai Soup)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quick, easy, relatively inexpensive, and delicious! My boyfriend couldn't say enough good things about it. I will make this again for sure!"

    Reviewed Brussels Sprouts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Sweetiebarbara
    LinMarie says:

    "So I used oil and butter and threw in a clove of garlic at the end of the cooking time for a little extra garlicy goodness and it turned out great. Simple and yummy! Garlic and cheese and veggie you just can't go wrong. Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Black Bean Sweet Potato Jumble

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Elise and family
    LinMarie says:

    "This flavor of the dish was ok. It was missing a little something. I'll be making it again for sure. I loved the texture and it was wonderfully filling especially on this cool evening."

    Reviewed Blueberry Preserves

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I made tons of this with my blueberry harvest! My BF said it was his favorite preserve of all that I had made...strawberry, raspberry, peach, mixed berry, strawberry rhubarb...this one topped the charts! Great flavor, not too sweet"

    Reviewed Savory Zucchini Bisquick Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have onion, so I used some green onions I had laying around and added a jalapeno pepper for some spice instead of tabasco and completely omitted the seasoning salt and came it out great. Though, I would say its like a cross between a bread and quiche because of all the egg."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites