Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    pegasus Yourchenko

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #71667

    From North Vancouver

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed "Basic" Beet Borscht

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "My hubby is ukrainian and he says it's tradional to grate the beets.Before you cook them."

    Reviewed Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By kelly123
    LinMarie says:

    "These r wonderfull cookies my 5yr.old said they're delicious and my 1yr.old said he thought they were num-num.In short I'llb making these again 4 sure!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By toddy.mum
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderfull!!!!!it did'nt even last a day myhusband wolfed it down.The only thing I added was some cinnamon even our 1yr.old loved this I'll definitly make this again!!!!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By evelync
    LinMarie says:

    "These are good cookies but very fragile when you frist take them out of the oven.I liked them and so did my 1yr.old but my 5yr.old and my husband hated them.But I would make them again."

    Reviewed Super Easy Peanut Butter Cookies ( 3 ingredients )

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "These are good cookies but very fragile when you frist take them out of the oven.I liked them and so did my 1yr.old but my 5yr.old and my husband hated them.But I would make them again."

    Reviewed Fettuccine with Ham and Cream

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummmmmmmmmmmmyyyyyyyyyyy this wasa very good dish though I think that more cream should be used.Youcould use just about any meat for this really.I used blackforest hamand fresh pasta and it was wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Cabbage Head (Zelna Hlava Plnena)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Kevin Young
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish could be much better ifadditional seasoning was added.Thecabbage was crisp but bland this dish needs some re-working.But was fun to try."

    Reviewed Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These were easy to make and my daughter had fun making them.But Ithink they need some cinnamon or something.Because they're blandaccording to my husband(the toughest food critic I know)and inplace of the blue berries I used salal berries."

    Reviewed Bavarian Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make butthe dressing was a bit too bland for our liking.I think next time I'll add some garlic to the dressing to give it a bit more of a bite. "

    Reviewed Chocolate Chunk Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Lauren Clark
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to make but since Ididn't have any chunks I used chocolate chips.It was a hit with my family but not to my liking."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites