Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    peppergrrl

    Member since Dec 2010

    Chef #1767107

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  771 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread is fantastic and so easy to make! I used only 1/4 cup butter over the top and thought the bread was delicious."

    Reviewed Go-Go Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "We really like this recipe. It is great on split Ciabatta bread! I do use a little less mayo, about 1/3 cup. We sometimes sprinkle parsley & paprika on top."

    Reviewed Arabian Pita Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very easy to make and tasted great with our dinner. I did have to add a lot more flour than called for (probably at least 4 cups total, instead of 3 cups). I will add a little more salt next time, too."

    Reviewed Easy Asian Beef & Noodles - Ww Recipe

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe for years. I slice the ribeye very thin and I let the slaw mix caramelize a little for more flavor. This is a great fast and easy dinner or lunch."

    Reviewed Corned Beef and Cabbage in Guinness

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this corned beef! I love Guinness so I really enjoyed the flavor plus it is so tender! The leftovers are great for sandwiches."

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  217 Reviews  |  By Rosemary Chapman
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best meatloaf! I have made it several times now. After the first try, I now use ketchup in place of the tomato sauce and only 1/2 cup water for the sauce. Adding vinegar to the sauce was something new for me and I like it..you get sweet & sour, which is yummy!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  951 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out great! The yield was about 3 dozen meatballs so I froze half and cooked half right away. I cooked the fresh meatballs by placing in the sauce raw and let simmer for about an hour. The frozen meatballs were browned in a little olive oil and tossed with sauce just prior to serving. Both ways were good but the slow-cook method is..."

    Reviewed Chipotle Roast for Tacos & Sandwiches

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really easy to make and very flavorful. I love recipes that can be started before I leave for work (6 am) and left to cook all day without drying out. I cooked this 11 hours on low and it was moist and tender. I followed the recipe other than using only 2 chipotle peppers in adobo (plus their seeds). It was very spicy so I may cut it ..."

    Reviewed World's Best Grilled Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Chef Dee
    LinMarie says:

    "I was surprised at how well these turned out! We used ribeyes and they came out so tender we could cut them with our forks."

    Reviewed Sesame Beef and Asparagus Stir Fry

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By donnacooks!
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this sauce. It was great with the beef and asparagus. I will use rice next time because we didn't care much for the ramen noodles."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites