Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Profile
    Lost? Site Map

    petcanu

    Member since Sep 2003

    Chef #105957

    From warren, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    Saved Recipe Zucchini Bread and Butter Pickles by Sue Lau

    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Ground Beef with Cabbage by Bea

    Thursday, Apr 21, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Yummy Poached Lemony Salmon by Rita~

    Wednesday, Apr 13, 2011 on Food.com

    Reviewed Flank Steak Marinade

    Thursday, Mar 17, 2011 on Food.com

    This was DELICOUS. I used apple cider vinegar and marinated it for 4 hours before cooking. My 10 YOD who ten..."

    Saved Recipe Flank Steak Marinade by LARavenscroft

    Wednesday, Mar 16, 2011 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Sticky Chicken by Donna S.

    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2010 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Bean & Bacon Soup by mamashakesit

    Thursday, Oct 21, 2010 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Ww Pumpkin Pie With Graham Cracker Crust by SVSOUZA

    Friday, Sep 24, 2010 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Spring Couscous Stuffed Bell Peppers by Jess4Freedom

    Wednesday, Sep 22, 2010 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Southwestern Stuffed Bell Peppers by CountryLady

    Wednesday, Sep 22, 2010 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Big Batch Spaghetti Sauce by 1Steve

    Monday, Sep 13, 2010 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Oven Roasted Tomato Sauce by C.C

    Sunday, Sep 12, 2010 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Oatmeal Cottage Cheese Pancakes by bramble

    Thursday, Sep 9, 2010 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Viennese Chocolate Cream Cake by Rita~

    Sunday, Sep 5, 2010 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Pickled Green Beans " Dilly Beans" by Cathy Pete

    Saturday, Aug 7, 2010 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Spicy Dilly Beans by Miss Annie

    Saturday, Aug 7, 2010 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Pickled Green Beans (Dilly Beans) by Seashorewalker

    Saturday, Aug 7, 2010 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe One Bowl Gluten Free Chocolate Cake by Queen Bead

    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Savory Braised Short Ribs by Dreamgoddess

    Sunday, Jul 18, 2010 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Fruit Salsa and Cinnamon Chips by Sharon123

    Wednesday, Jun 23, 2010 on Recipezaar

    Saved Recipe Fruit Salsa and Cinnamon Chips by Sharon123

    Wednesday, Jun 23, 2010 on Recipezaar

    Saved Recipe Barbecued Salmon Steaks by keen5

    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Recipezaar

    Saved Recipe Spiced Maple Glazed Salmon by Julesong

    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Recipezaar

    Saved Recipe Chicken Satay Kabobs by Claire #3

    Monday, May 10, 2010 on Recipezaar

    Saved Recipe Lemon Herbed Chicken Satay by Debster

    Monday, May 10, 2010 on Recipezaar

    Saved Recipe Lemon Herbed Chicken Satay by Debster

    Monday, May 10, 2010 on Recipezaar


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites