Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    petlover

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #720912

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    306 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Basic Steamed Kale

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks so much for posting- I didn't know how to cook the Kale which I bought, and this recipe did the trick. The Kale came out delicious."

    Reviewed Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, May 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Hag chef
    LinMarie says:

    "I have had issues with biscuits. This is the first biscuit recipe which I have tried ( and there have been many), that worked-. Delicious fluffy biscuits and very easy to make-will make again
    Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Individual Chicken Pot Pies With Puff Pastry

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By KPD
    LinMarie says:

    "REALLY good- everyone liked this-will make again-Thanks"

    Reviewed Grandma's Basic Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By FabulousMissV
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried a number of recipes and they were all just ok- this recipe is the best I have ever tried- Its going in the cookbook folder of "it recipes" - Really great pancakes. THANK YOU !"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Chef #532284
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry but these were way too sweet. The batter was very easy to work with and the pancakes came out nice and fluffy-the recipe would be amazing with about 1/4 of the sugar"

    Reviewed Jimmy Buffett: a Bud Light and a Pink Crustacean

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef Garlic
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't made this YET but anything Buffet sounds good to me..will re-visit with my review"

    Reviewed Gourmet Cheese Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Leslie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "made this tonight. I needed a dish which used muenster cheese . Delicious and easy. Thanks Leslie in Texas"

    Reviewed Easy Fried Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Mona
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I had some left-over white rice and I didn't know what to do with it. I followed the directions almost exactly ( I used butter instead of oleo) . And the rice cooker, set on the warm setting, kept this dish ( made in a pan) warm while the rest of dinner cooked. This recipe goes in the make again book."

    Reviewed Giada's Marinara

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By KissKiss
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy. The best sauce recipe that I have tried . Thanks Giada and Kisskiss"

    Reviewed Ultimate Fried Eggplant (Aubergine)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By highcotton
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I made this exactly as described except I used seasoned breadcrumbs. Easy and totally yummy. Thanks highcotton -"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites