Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    pewla2

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #304616

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Chicken and Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Budgiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is pretty good! Very easy to make and tastes really good. I added tomatoes and green onions to mine and topped it with cheddar because I found it a bit bland. Will make again for sure!"

    Reviewed Pete's Scratch Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  390 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for the family this morning. They are very simple to put together and the kids really loved helping me make them! This is now our favorite recipe. They are very light and fluffy and just plain delicious! We add chocolate chips to make them extra special."

    Reviewed Taco Bell Mexican Pizza - Copycat

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so good! The recipe can be played with to change it up a bit, which I LOVE to do! I pretty much followed this one, and my kids and I really liked it. Will be making it again for sure!"

    Reviewed Auntie's Delicious Soft Pretzels, Amish Recipe

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so good! Had to put them up to keep from eating the entire thing! We cut them into pretzel bites instead and they turned out great. We rolled half in cinnamon and sugar and they were to die for!"

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  490 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Decent recipe! I added extra garlic, a pinch of oregano, a little paprika and some green and red chopped peppers to this to jazz it up a tad. Will make again!"

    Reviewed Veronica's Easy Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Trixyinaz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good side dish! We like it with tacos or fajitas."

    Reviewed Chicken Capri (SB Diet Phase 1)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and easy to make! Will be making this one again for sure!"

    Reviewed Cheese Enchiladas

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these last night. My picky kids even ate them! The only thing we didn't like is that there didn't seem to be enough sauce over the top. Overall, however, this one is a keeper! Thanks for sharing it!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of IHOP Buttermilk Pancakes by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By x0xMandYx0x
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so easy and tasty! The kids ate a ton of them this morning for breakfast! I added chocolate chips to the 2nd batch and they were even better!Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  804 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "These have become a favorite in my house! The kids gobble them up, and DH loves them too. Very yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites