Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    pferde01

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #316921

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bacon Feta Stuffed Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "So good, so easy! I made it as is except used turkey bacon. I saved this recipe because it was low cal and am now trying low carb - this recipe fits perfectly in both diets!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Burger King Zesty Onion Ring Sauce by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Princess0
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, but I also like a little more spice. I've been using this recipe's sauce - Recipe #78194 a lot lately, putting it in a jar like Princess does with this one. I'm not knocking this one, but if you're looking for more spice the quesadilla sauce is worth a shot."

    Reviewed Sweet Chili Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Cookin-jo
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, really good recipe. Easy to prepare and enough flavor to excite me, but not so much as to scare my boring family!I doubled the sauce (hosin, soy, and chili mix) and added more veggies and rice."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1383 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, I made this with fat free half and half instead of cream and it was a little watery, I'm sure there's a way to avoid that for real cooks.But it tasted great anyway!"

    Reviewed Red Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Annie (Chef #21486)
    LinMarie says:

    "Life saver for a last minute enchilada meal. Had everything in my cupboards needed!"

    Reviewed Taco Bell Quesadillas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  215 Reviews  |  By 89240
    LinMarie says:

    "Freaking Amazing! The sauce is perfect. I used miracle whip and it was tangy and great.I was also able to make this with all reduced fat cheeses and cut the fat about in half but it still tasted awesome!"

    Reviewed Hg's Loaded 'n Oated Pepperoni Pizza - Ww Points = 4

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't made this recipe exactly, but I made a family size pizza with Hungry Girl inspired toppings, turkey bacon & turkey pepperoni, low fat mozz, and reduced fat pizza crust and it was a huge hit with even the picky boyfriend. Healthier pizza options are freakin' sweet!"

    Reviewed Pineapple, Ham & Basil Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Balanced flavors, a unique pizza that was easy. I did use tomato sauce just because I didn't notice the recipe didn't call for it, and I did not use any olive oil for health purposes."

    Reviewed Low Fat Mac and Four Cheese (With Squash) - Healthy!

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By mikey & ev
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Teriyaki Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Not sure why this didn't go over well, could easily have been execution but not a single person in my house would eat it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites