Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    phantambantam

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #170363

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times and it is a great hit. I could not find the sun dried tomato salad dressing and used newman's parmesan instead. I have some who do not like tomatoes so I used cucumbers instead. It is a versatile recipe which can easily be adapted to your tastes!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Onion Patties/Latkes

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "When I told my teen daughter what I was making she was dubious but after one bite was hooked! These are very tasty!"

    Reviewed Raspberry Sherbet Punch

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Paula Maguire
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for my daughter's 15th birthday. It was big hit with all! We added frozen raspberries as other reviewers did. Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Roasted Vegetable and Feta Calzones

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "These are a wonderful variation of the traditional recipe. We all love them in this family. I make my own dough in the bread machine and follow the recipe for the filling. This is versatile recipe that lends itself though to many additions. I make smaller ones and put a couple in the freezer for a mid week meal"

    Reviewed Parslied Mushroom Patties

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for our family which includes a vegetarian daughter. This was a big hit for all! I omitted the jalapeno and added chopped garlic instead in case the heat was too for the rest of the family. I have already copied this into my tried and true recipes. Next time I thought I might add feta as well. Thanks for the posting"

    Reviewed Panko-Crusted Mustard Pork Cutlets

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Snow Pea
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an easy quick recipe with delicious results. A definite keeper. The fresh lemon zest clumped a bit giving some bites too tropical a flavor. Next time I need to make sure it is more evenly mixed into the panko. This will go into my tried and true recipes"

    Reviewed Sun-Dried Tomato and Cottage Cheese Muffins (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "These are easy to make and smell wonderful when they are baking. I loved these and agree with other reviewers they are similar to little quiches. Mine stuck to the cupcake wrappers but other than that came out perfect. The fresh basil is an important ingredient and I look forward to trying out variations. I had this with Cauliflower soup in which ..."

    Reviewed Sausage Balls

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "When I made these they came out heavy and uninspiring. The dip was edible but too mayonaisey for my liking."

    Reviewed Coconut-pecan Bar Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very easy to make and sinfully good! This recipe is going into my fave recipe box."

    Reviewed Pizza Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By CarrolJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a versatile dish. I used Italian Sausage and Canadian bacon in place of the ham. This is filling crowd pleaser great to take to pot lucks. It can be tweaked by addidn mushrooms and peppers as well as different cheeses. This is a keeper for us. Next time I am going to used reduced fat Jimmy Dean sausage and cheese and see if it comes out ju..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites