Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    pheasant farmer

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #178504

    Flag as Inappropriate

    114 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts Lombardi

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Queen Dragon Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious ! I used 4 chicken breasts (which when cut and pounded made 8 nice pieces) and left all the other ingredient amounts the same. I subbed fontina for the mozzarella. The chicken comes out so tender and tasty, and I served it on linguini. My husband rated this as a restaurant-quality meal - thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed French Cranberry-Apple Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By sourdough
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really delicious pie - the tartness of the cranberries with the sweet streusel topping is perfect ! I used Granny Smith apples, and brown sugar for both the filling and the topping. I tossed in cranberries right out of the freezer. Wonderful results for just a little effort - thank you very much for sharing this recipe !"

    Reviewed No Bakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By PickyEater101
    LinMarie says:

    "This a the perfect way to satisfy a chocolate craving as I always have these ingredients on hand. I halved the recipe and cut the sugar by a couple of tablespoons and the no bakes are plenty sweet. I got 24 nice sized treats. Thank you for sharing this recipe !"

    Reviewed Chocolate Glaze (That Hardens when Cool)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this so many times - sorry I forgot to rate it. Always works. always tastes great, and can be made in a flash. I use it on cakes, cookies, brownies, to dip strawberries or bananas when it is still soft - perfect for so many things,"

    Reviewed The Best Asparagus Lemon Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my...this dish is every bit as good as the reviews indicate. I sauteed the asparagus in the butter- otherwise did not change a thing. This dish is decadent and delightful - can't wait to make it again. thank you so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Browned Butter Pan Shortbread With Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect - just perfect. Make these delightful bites of goodness right away !!!"

    Reviewed Cheese Puffs

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious ! I make a double batch and freeze some - they can be baked from frozen and come out great. Terrific little bites - thanks !"

    Reviewed date pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a date-loving friend and he loved it. It is very rich, but delicous, especailly with freshly whipped cream."

    Reviewed Raspberry Almond Shortbread Thumbprints

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Gunnerbun
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my go-to recipe for cookies when I want to impress. Everyone loves them and they look just beautiful."

    Reviewed Raspberry Almond Shortbread Thumbprint Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Wendelina
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my go-to recipe for cookies when I want to impress. Everyone loves them and they look just beautiful."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites