Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    pianomom

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #244462

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Sweet and Sour Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good for very little time and effort. Next time i make these I plan to add a few extra veggies...maybe some onion and a little more pepper and pineapple - and then double the sauce ingredients."

    Reviewed Cheesy Bean Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Karamia
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe at least 5 times now...and will make it again. Easy, healthy, budget-friendly, and my whole family loves them!"

    Reviewed Kielbasa With Tomatoes and White Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed the combination of flavors in this recipe. I used Healthy Choice sausage and served it over whole wheat penne pasta. I also added extra garlic, just as a personal preference. YUM!"

    Reviewed Pan-Fried Tofu with Spicy Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By WaterMelon
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I loved this recipe! I used creamy peanut butter since I didn't have any crunchy, and it was still good."

    Reviewed Chicken and Pasta in White Wine Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By aneunayme
    LinMarie says:

    "My family gave this mixed reviews - the kids didn't like it at all, my husband loved it, and I thought it was okay. The onlly alterations to the reciple I made were using less oil and fresh mushrooms instead of canned."

    Reviewed Bb King's Catfish Nuggets & Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By By The Lake
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious! I plan to double the sauce next time, because everybody loved it, even my 8 year old! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Greek Chicken and Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  187 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a definite keeper for our family...everyone loved it! I didn't change anything except to mince the garlic into the liquid ingredients prior to pouring over the chicken and potatoes. Yum!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out exactly as I hoped they would! (I cheated and used store-bought cream cheese frosting, though.) Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Gotta Try It " Cheeseburger Soup"

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By wwltmom
    LinMarie says:

    "The soup was very good, and the whole family liked it. However, while not difficult to make, I did think it was a bit labor-intensive. I doubled the recipe, and it took me about 1.5 hours from start to finish. If I make it again, I think I'll try using frozen diced potatoes to eliminate some of the prep work."

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Petdrwife
    LinMarie says:

    "The soup was very good, and the whole family liked it. However, while not difficult to make, I did think it was a bit labor-intensive. I doubled the recipe, and it took me about 1.5 hours from start to finish. If I make it again, I think I'll try using frozen diced potatoes to eliminate some of the prep work."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites