Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    picklzon2

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #521359

    From Atwater, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegetable Pizza

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I love this recipe! It is easy to spread the cream cheese mixture and the taste is awesome! Thank you for this recipe that I will use for life!!"

    Reviewed Pasta Fagioli

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Ops, forgot my stars on my last post! Definite 5 star!!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Cobbler

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Teah English
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! What a great recipe. I'm glad I found it and will love this recipe every summer my zucchini grows wild. I let mine cool and then refrigerate it over night. This gives the zucchini time to soak up flavor. I then serve it cold most of the time. The zucchini comes out with a little pineapple taste! Orig rate 8/5/07"

    Reviewed Microwave Creamy Apple-Cinnamon Oatmeal

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe! I'm an any time of year oatmeal eater. And this recipe just took 1st with me! Thanks for such a great post!"

    Reviewed Healthy Cucumber-Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Very pleasing! I did add about 1/2 tsp of cider vinegar for a bit of a pop for my own taste buds. I used my own garden fresh cucumber and tomatoes and I couldn't ask for a better way to use them! This recipe is a def keeper! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By butterflyday
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! I came across this when looking for a simple addition to our Easter dinner. Thank you for your classic recipe post! It was very easy to make and simply DELICIOUS!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pork Roast and Sauerkraut

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! A definate 5 star meal. I made this for New Years day dinner over mashed potatoes and it was fantastic. I was a little scared at first that the onion soup may kill the sauerkraut flavor. But, I stuck to the recipe and was definately surprised with the turn out! I used about a 2 lb pork tenderloin for 2 of us, that I rubbed with kosher sa..."

    Reviewed Apple Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "I can only give this an "ok". It was not a big hit with the taste. I grew up with the taste of apple sauce with pork chops and really thought this would be good. I put in 4 sliced apples with the other ingredients and for some reason my pork chops over powered it all so the flavor was bland. I will try it again and this time add apple juice. Th..."

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Baked Beef Stroganoff Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the great recipe. I only left out the french fried onions rings because we had none on hand and left out the mushrooms cuz my BF does not like them. It turned out great. Thanks for the post!!"

    Reviewed Sugar Cookie Icing

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for an easy a tastful recipe! I will definately use this again! I prepared just as you recommended and it turned out just right. I also put mine in ziplock bags and cut the tip off to decorate with fancy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites