Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    pittgal

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #842778

    From Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    59 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Salmon Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By SuzieQue
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a perfect summer dinner. I used flat leaf parsley instead of dill. I served it with grilled pita bread. Everyone loved this dish. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Creamy Parmesan Risotto

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect recipe... very helpful directions. The risotto turned out creamy and delicious. I added a little bit of lemon juice and some white wine."

    Reviewed Barefoot Contessa's Chocolate Cupcakes and Peanut Butter Icing

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not make the cake portion, but the icing is the best, most delicious icing on EARTH. So so good!"

    Reviewed Jill's Ukrainian Halushki

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dianne71047
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I don't think it would have been as tasty without the bacon grease. I only used one head of cabbage because I didn't have two. Everyone loved this!"

    Reviewed 5 Layer Italian Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Cookiegirlandi
    LinMarie says:

    "This was GREAT. I used Classico jarred pesto, and drained some of the oil off the top before I spread it over the cream cheese. I also used chopped roasted red peppers instead of pimentos. Everyone was raving over this dip. I walked away from it for a few minutes and when I returned the dish was licked clean! The smell was luring people over to..."

    Reviewed Mom's Famous Farty Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By *Chef H*
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent potatoes. Everyone enjoyed them. I accidentally left out the salt and the garlic salt and they were still very good. They took a very long time to cook."

    Reviewed Hurricane Punch

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By JC in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, but VERY sweet. Nice punch for the summer, I might dilute the concentrate a little next time."

    Reviewed Baked Lemon Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "I want to love this recipe, I love everything from PW.... but after making it twice, I don't love it. Mine always ends up dry and tasteless after baking. I've tried everything to make it more creamy and I can't seem to get it done. I've even skipped the baking step and it still dries out after a few minutes. The kids like it though."

    Reviewed Easy Cucumber Salad W/ Red Wine Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By AprilN
    LinMarie says:

    "So delicious and easy! I had everything on hand. I added a teeny bit of sugar to the dressing mix. This was perfect for our memorial day dinner. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Best Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  325 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous... I was so happy that I had everything on hand. These were delicious! I recommend the light soy sauce, I used regular (because that was all I had), it was a bit salty. I will definitely use this recipe again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites